الرعاية الرسمية

تسعى آي سي إم جاهدة إلى إقامة شراكات طويلة الأمد مع العديد من المنظمات التي تتشارك مع قيم شركتنا وتؤمن بها. استطعنا تنمية مجموعة واسعة من فرص الرعاية مع عدد من المؤسسات المبتكرة وذات التفكير المستنير الذي يستند إلى معتقداتهم الأساسية.


برامج الرعاية الحالية

منذ عام 2016، وآي سي إم تفخر برعاية فريق البولو الإنجليزي بمباراة البولو شيسترتونز بارك، مع تغيير اسم الفريق إلى آي سي إم كابيتال الإنجليزي. حيث يبدأ الحدث السنوي بداية من موسم الصيف، ويجمع بين أفضل ما في لعبة البولو العالمية والترفيه العائلي. يقام هذا الحدث كل عام منذ عام 2009، وهو أحد أكثر الأحداث الرياضية شهرة في لندن إلى جانب أمثال ويمبلدون وسباق القوارب وماراثون لندن.

 

 

برامج الرعاية خلال الأعوام السابقة

 

 

تفخر آي سي إم بكونها الراعي الرسمي لنادي فولهام لكرة القدم على مدار 3 سنوات متتالية. فولهام لكرة القدم أقدم نادي كرة قدم في لندن. ويعتبر فولهام إلى حد كبير نادي مجتمعي متميز؛ وتسعد آي سي إم بارتباطها بالعديد من الأنشطة المجتمعية الفعالية التي تحظى بمردود إيجابي على العديد من مناحي الحياة.

تفخر آي سي إم برعاية هذا الحدث العالمي المبهر، والذي اعتبر أعظم احتفال بالدراجة شهده العالم بحسب تصريح الشركة. أقيمت الفعالية والتي استمرت طوال عطلة نهاية الأسبوع فيHerne Hill Velodrome ، مع استعراض مبهر لشعار آي سي إم. ومن جانبها أعربت آي سي إم عن سعادتها بالمشاركة في هذا الحدث العالمي وأعربت عن ورغبتها "المستمرة" في تشجيع رياضة ركوب الدراجات.

العقود مقابل الفروقات والفوركس الفوري من الأدوات المالية المركبة، وينطويان على مخاطر كبيرة وسريعة لفقدان الأموال بسبب الرافعة المالية. خسر نحو 71.31٪ من المستثمرين الأفراد أموالهم خلال تداولهم في العقود مقابل الفروقات مع هذا المزود. يجب عليك التفكير في مدى تفهمك لأليات عمل العقود مقابل الفروقات وعقود الفوركس الفورية، ومدى قدرتك على المخاطرة الكبيرة بفقدان أموالك. للمزيد
للمزيد
البريد اتصال الشات

Sponsorships

ICM Capital seek to establish long-term partnerships with organisations that speak to, and share, our company values. It has allowed us to cultivate a wide range of sponsorship opportunities with a growing number of innovative and forward-thinking institutions based on their core beliefs.


Current Sponsorships

Since 2016 ICM Capital have been proud sponsors of the English Polo team at Chestertons Polo in the Park, with the team rebranded as ICM Capital Team England. The annual event typically marks the start of the summer season, combining the very best of international polo with family entertainment. The event has taken place every year since 2009, and is one of London’s most prestigious sporting events alongside the likes of Wimbledon, the Boat Race and the London Marathon. 

 

 

 

 

Past Sponsorships

 

 

For three years ICM Capital was the official sponsor of Fulham FC, the oldest football club in London. Very much a community-based club, ICM were proud to be associated with the many positive and impactful activities conducted by the organisation during this time.

Billed as 'the greatest celebration of the bicycle the world has ever seen', ICM sponsored this key event in the bicycle calendar. The weekend-long event took place at the Herne Hill Velodrome, with the ICM logo proudly on display to support the cycling and wider sporting community.

CFDs and Spot FX are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 71.31% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs and Spot FX work, and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Read more
Read more
Mail Call Chat